Valley Events

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Culinary Ticket Auction Sat, Oct 1, 12:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Music Avon Community Farmers' Market Sun, Oct 2, 10:00am War Memorial Community Centre Windsor
Visual Artist in Residence Sun, Oct 2, 12:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Literary Writers' Circle Tue, Oct 4, 6:30pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Community Coffee Klatch Wed, Oct 5, 10:30am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Fibre Craft Wed, Oct 5, 1:00pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Literary Babies and Books Thu, Oct 6, 10:30am Library Windsor
Meeting Open Studio Thu, Oct 6, 2:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Meeting Dungeons & Dragons Thu, Oct 6, 6:00pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Fibre Ops Fri, Oct 7, 10:00am Library Windsor
Literary Cozy Corner Storytime Sat, Oct 8, 10:00am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Literary Writers' Circle Tue, Oct 11, 6:30pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Community Coffee Klatch Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Fibre Craft Wed, Oct 12, 1:00pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Literary Babies and Books Thu, Oct 13, 10:30am Library Windsor
Meeting Open Studio Thu, Oct 13, 2:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Meeting Dungeons & Dragons Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Fibre Ops Fri, Oct 14, 10:00am Library Windsor

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.