Cancellations

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Community Garden Share Wed, Sep 20, 10:00am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Lecture Lunch & Learn: Hiking & Walking in West Hants Thu, Sep 21, 12:00pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Visual Open Studio Thu, Sep 21, 2:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Recreation Introduction to Roller Derby Thu, Sep 21, 6:30pm War Memorial Community Centre Windsor
Meeting Fibre Ops Fri, Sep 22, 10:00am Library Windsor
Fundraiser Chase the Ace Fri, Sep 22, 6:45pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Dance Dance Fri, Sep 22, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Festival Militaria Show and Sale Sat, Sep 23, 9:00am War Memorial Community Centre Windsor
Community Bingo Sun, Sep 24, 1:00pm Community Hall Ardoise
Community Garden Share Wed, Sep 27, 10:00am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Visual Open Studio Thu, Sep 28, 2:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Theatre Giveaway: Ghost Walk Thu, Sep 28, 7:30pm Fort Edward National Historic Site Windsor
Meeting Fibre Ops Fri, Sep 29, 10:00am Library Windsor
Community Chase the Ace Fri, Sep 29, 6:45pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Dance Dance Fri, Sep 29, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Meeting Postcard Poems to the Prime Minister Sat, Sep 30, 10:00am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Theatre Dinner Theatre Sat, Sep 30, 6:00pm War Memorial Community Centre Windsor
Music Country Gospel Concert Sat, Sep 30, 7:00pm St. Thomas Anglican Church Three Mile Plains
Visual Artisan in Action: Traditional NS Art & Craft Sun, Oct 1, 12:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Fundraiser Benefit for Wayne Boyd Sun, Oct 1, 1:00pm Community Hall Falmouth
Fundraiser Bingo Sun, Oct 1, 7:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Recreation Active Aging Fitness Tue, Oct 3, 11:00am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.