Cancellations

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Film Despicable Me 3 Fri, Jul 28, 7:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Music Music on the Sissiboo Fri, Jul 28, 7:00pm Sissiboo Landing & Information Centre Weymouth
Culinary Breakfast Sat, Jul 29, 7:00am Masonic Hall Digby
Music Farmers Market Sat, Jul 29, 8:00am Farmer's Market Annapolis Royal
Recreation Harvest Moon Trailway Opening Sat, Jul 29, 10:00am French Basin Trail Annapolis Royal
Music Susan Crowe & Friends Sat, Jul 29, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Film Despicable Me 3 Sun, Jul 30, 2:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Meeting Introduction to Coding Tue, Aug 1, 2:00pm Library Annapolis Royal
Other Benefit Thu, Aug 3, 7:00pm Foresters Hall Clementsvale
Music Natal Days Events Fri, Aug 4, 4:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Annapolis Royal
Music Street Dance Fri, Aug 4, 6:30pm Downtown Annapolis Royal
Music Music on the Sissiboo Fri, Aug 4, 7:00pm Sissiboo Landing & Information Centre Weymouth
Fleamarket Giant Yard Sale Sat, Aug 5, 9:00am St. Luke's Anglican Church Annapolis Royal
Music Breaking Waves Music Festival Sat, Aug 5, 12:00pm Ball Field Freeport
Music Natal Days Events Sat, Aug 5, 9:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Annapolis Royal
Community CARP's Native Fish Display Tank Sat, Aug 5, 10:00pm Causeway Annapolis Royal
Culinary Natal Days Events Sun, Aug 6, 10:00am Royal Canadian Legion Annapolis Royal
Meeting Kids Tech Tue, Aug 8, 2:00pm Library Annapolis Royal
Film Paris Can Wait Tue, Aug 8, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Culinary Making it on Your Own Thu, Aug 10, 6:00pm Conway Workshop Community Kitchen Digby
Music Digby Scallop Days Festival Thu, Aug 10, 7:00pm Waterfront Digby

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.