Cancellations

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Community Granville Ferry Map Unveiling Thu, Apr 19, 10:00am Community Hall Granville Ferry
Community Chase the Ace Thu, Apr 19, 5:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Culinary Supper Fri, Apr 20, 5:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Clementsport
Music Carry The Lost Fri, Apr 20, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Culinary Maplefest Dinner Sat, Apr 21, 12:00pm Community Hall South Milford
Culinary Social & Chase the Ace Sat, Apr 21, 4:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Clementsport
Culinary Maplefest Dinner Sat, Apr 21, 4:00pm Community Hall South Milford
Music Gerry Thurber and Pat O'Brien Sat, Apr 21, 7:00pm Sydney Street Pub and Cafe Digby
Music Blain Henshaw Sun, Apr 22, 2:00pm Community Hall Upper Clements
Music Shawn Clarke Mon, Apr 23, 6:00pm Sydney Street Pub and Cafe Digby
Meeting Plein Air Wed, Apr 25, 10:00am Sissiboo Café Bear River
Community Bingo Wed, Apr 25, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Community Chase the Ace Thu, Apr 26, 5:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Music George Sloane & Arthur Bull Fri, Apr 27, 6:00pm Sydney Street Pub and Cafe Digby
Theatre Don't Dress for Dinner Fri, Apr 27, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Theatre The Light Shines Beyond Fri, Apr 27, 7:30pm Marc-Lescarbot Theatre Church Point
Community Breakfast Sat, Apr 28, 7:30am Masonic Hall Digby
Culinary Breakfast Sat, Apr 28, 8:00am Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Theatre The Light Shines Beyond Sat, Apr 28, 2:00pm Marc-Lescarbot Theatre Church Point
Theatre Don't Dress for Dinner Sat, Apr 28, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Theatre The Light Shines Beyond Sat, Apr 28, 7:30pm Marc-Lescarbot Theatre Church Point
Theatre Don't Dress for Dinner Sun, Apr 29, 2:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Theatre The Light Shines Beyond Sun, Apr 29, 7:30pm Marc-Lescarbot Theatre Church Point
Music Senior Safety Program Breakfast Sun, Apr 29, 8:30pm Parish Hall Saulnierville
Music Jam Session Tue, May 1, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Meeting Digby Area Tourism AGM Wed, May 2, 6:00pm Municipality of Digby Seabrook

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.