Cancellations

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Recreation Power Hour Fitness Class Wed, Nov 22, 6:30pm The Academy Annapolis Royal
Recreation Walk of Lights Tea Thu, Nov 23, 2:30pm Historical Society Building Weymouth
Recreation Power Hour Fitness Class Thu, Nov 23, 6:30pm The Academy Annapolis Royal
Lecture Funeral Planning Seminar Thu, Nov 23, 7:00pm Fire Hall Annapolis Royal
Visual Untamed Atlantic Canada Thu, Nov 23, 7:00pm Sissiboo Café Bear River
Other BBQ Ribs Dinner Fri, Nov 24, 5:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Clementsport
Music Diomira Fri, Nov 24, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Culinary Breakfast Sat, Nov 25, 7:00am Masonic Hall Digby
Community Festival of Trees Sat, Nov 25, 10:00am Sissiboo Landing & Information Centre Weymouth
Community Christmas Wishes Afternoon Tea Sat, Nov 25, 2:00pm Trinity Anglican Church Digby
Culinary Dinner Fundraiser Sat, Nov 25, 4:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Culinary Pre-Christmas Turkey Supper Sat, Nov 25, 5:00pm Fire Hall Bear River
Culinary Pot Luck Supper Sat, Nov 25, 5:00pm Foresters Hall Clementsvale
Community Festival of Trees Sun, Nov 26, 1:00pm Sissiboo Landing & Information Centre Weymouth
Music A Royal Consort – Messiah Sun, Nov 26, 3:00pm St. Louis Roman Catholic Church Annapolis Royal
Meeting Storytime Mon, Nov 27, 10:00am Library Annapolis Royal
Recreation Power Hour Fitness Class Mon, Nov 27, 8:00pm The Academy Annapolis Royal
Recreation Power Hour Fitness Class Wed, Nov 29, 6:30pm The Academy Annapolis Royal
Recreation Power Hour Fitness Class Thu, Nov 30, 6:30pm The Academy Annapolis Royal
Community Memory Tree Lighting Thu, Nov 30, 7:00pm Foresters Hall Clementsvale
Theatre DEAR SANTA Fri, Dec 1, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Music Christmas Craft Sale & Dance Sat, Dec 2, 9:00am Royal Canadian Legion Annapolis Royal
Festival Christmas Craft Market Sat, Dec 2, 9:00am Champlain Elementary School Granville Ferry
Fundraiser Christmas Bazaar and Penny Auction Sat, Dec 2, 9:00am Fire Hall Smith's Cove
Theatre DEAR SANTA Sat, Dec 2, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Theatre DEAR SANTA Sun, Dec 3, 2:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Recreation Power Hour Fitness Class Mon, Dec 4, 8:00pm The Academy Annapolis Royal
Film Loving Vincent Tue, Dec 5, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.